The calendar creator can share the calendar with particular groups of users. Two modes are available:
- Use-only (browse, add events, filter etc.)
- Use & Edit – with the ability to manage the calendar settings.
Note that only the calendar creator can delete a calendar.
How to share a calendar
Press the Edit button and select Share in the dialog window: