Calendar settings (cog) → Share

The calendar creator can share the calendar with particular groups of users. Two modes are available:

  • Use-only (browse, add events, filter etc.)
  • Use & Edit – with the ability to manage the calendar settings and delete the calendar. Sharing and name editing are unavailable.


To access a shared calendar, a user should add it to the list of their favorites.

1.  Add calendar → Add Shared

2. Shared calendars → Add

3. Now the shared calendar is available in the Calendar switcher menu.